Gift Cards and Store Logo

TD Creations Logo

TD Creations Logo

The next step has been taken. Gift cards, in the amounts of L$100, L$250, L$500, and L$1000 are now available. This is being done in anticipation of the next set of products that I will be releasing. I am hoping to get two or three more products listed this week.

I have also decided on a store logo. If you know me, you know my “theme” is Alice in Wonderland. I have decided to extend that theme to my store logo. I have spent today updating the ads for the Rainbow Bangles, the vendors, and the group information to include the new logo. The logo is also displayed quite prominently on the gift cards as well.

Despite the madness, things are starting to come together.

Leave a Reply

